Second album:

Throw's Second Album
Released July 2008
Counterflow Records / Throw, Inc.

  1. Throw Them All Away
  2. Free
  3. Marching Down
  4. Ano Ang Pinaglalaban
  5. Shattered Lenses
  6. The News
  7. Fly
  8. Decades
  9. Walang Hustisya
10. Palamunin
11. Not Tonight
12. Dead People
13. Nagmamahalan
14. Underground

This album is dedicated to JAY and LUIS. May your souls rest in peace, brothers.

Al Dimalanta - guitar, vocals
Dennis Maniego - bass
Albert Ascona - guitar
Spyk - drums

The album was recorded at Monopond Studio (drum tracks) and Throw Home Studio (guitars, bass and vocals). Mixed at Throw Home Studio by Al Dimalanta (and the rest of the guys).


First album:

Throw's first album
Released April 2002
Throw, Inc.

  1. Rap Crap
  2. Showbiz Hardcore
  3. Save
  4. Hang
  5. Existence
  6. Mind Games
  7. The Storm
  8. Akin Yan
  9. More Than Enough
10. The Way I Want To Be
11. Everything is Shit
12. Mirror
13. In War
14. Your Religion Kills
15. Hey Bro


This album is dedicated to the memory of JAY DIMALANTA, the most radical bassist in Philippine punk history.

Al Dimalanta - vocals
Bimboi San Pedro - guitar
Dennis Maniego - bass
Ojie Arcega - drums

This album was recorded at Pipeline Studios and Sweetspot Audio Solutions by Mark Laccay and Noel Brakinghe.

Mixed at Throw Home Studio by Al Dimalanta.


  There have been 187257 visitors (507431 hits) on this page! THROW  
THROW' is at work on their fourth album. For release in December 2012.
This website was created for free with Would you also like to have your own website?
Sign up for free